portsole.blogg.se

Hardest song on guitar hero live
Hardest song on guitar hero live






  1. #Hardest song on guitar hero live update#
  2. #Hardest song on guitar hero live series#

GHOT: Modern Hits - Shockwave by Black Tide remains as the only song in the entire franchise to never be FC’d on console. Sweet Home Alabama (Live) by Lynyrd Skynyrd is also incredibly chokeable in the final solo, as well as the fast strumming that gradually speeds up in the FINAL section. Yeah, this song showed up here too! The trill is replaced with fast strumming but the tapping section is an endurance. GHOT: Decades - Satch Boogie by Joe Satriani. Its solo is similarly structured, but slightly easier I think? It’s also longer so I guess it’s up to opinion. In addition to that, the EU version of the game includes Rock The Night by Europe, which also comes close in terms of difficulty. The solo is ridiculous, there’s a fast trill, awkward fast strumming with HOPOs, and a mix of different fast triplets to top it all off. GH: On Tour - I Don’t Wanna Stop by Ozzy Osbourne.

#Hardest song on guitar hero live series#

The reason I'm typing all this out is because I feel like each song deserves a mention as they are all some of the most brutal songs the series has to offerĪs for DLC, The Devil Went Down to Georgia, Dueling Banjos, and Heroes of Our time add to the list of songs harder than TTFAF along with NTSC Trogdor and I'm the one Finally, the reason I picked Fury over the other 2 was because while its solos are less common than those of Black Widow, they are just as hard as Solo 1 from Chemical Warfare. And while I said there are only 2 tough solos the song has a lot of fast strumming which can be tough on this games engine but not nearly as hard a some of the solos in Fury and Black Widow. A contender for the hardest section in the game. Chemical Warfare really only has 2 Solos that are absolutely brutal. Black Widow is probably the biggest endurance test in the whole series as it has multiple ridiculous solos that you can easily mess up on especially given the nerves and the fact that it's the longest song in the game. Those being Black Widow of la Porte and Chemical Warfare. There are 2 other songs that come in pretty close. Basically think Ballroom Blitz but you can't even use hammer ons and is even faster. There's a section in this song that is so unnecessarily difficult.

hardest song on guitar hero live

THE single hardest song that isn't Trogdor. This might've been bc I was judging these songs based on Clone Hero but apparently on GH5's engine 21CSM is harder according to basically everyone. Although I will say this song and the GH3 version are pretty overrated in terms of difficulty.

hardest song on guitar hero live

And while the riff is stupidly fast and requires immense timing, it PALES in comparison to Fast Solo A in this song. I originally put Fight Fire with Fire of all songs here. You won't believe how he was able to hit those stupid trills. guitarheroROXS is one of my favorite GH players and seeing the premier of his first FC for this song was just sooo satisfying. The trills in Solo D are just near impossible.

hardest song on guitar hero live

This is the last game so far that Etienne has made a score progression video on. In short, it's a nightmare-ish combination of GH2's Beast and the Harlot and Trogdor. This is because I was not aware of this song at the time. My first pick that was changed from my last post. Etienne has a score progression on this one too. Like BatM what else can I say? Ridiculously fast fretting and just a general shred fest which leaves you on your toes pretty much the whole time. What else can be said that hasn't been said already? Watch the score progression of GH1 by Etienne and you'll know how brutal this song is.

hardest song on guitar hero live

This is one that hasn't been changed from my previous post.

#Hardest song on guitar hero live update#

I've already made a post like this before but I feel like I need an update and also I did a very poor job explaining my picks.








Hardest song on guitar hero live